delete a password entry, select it and click the
"Delete" button. Besides, you can use
or Ctrl + D shortcuts.
Note: when you deleting a folder, all entries inside
this folder will be deleted too.
the confirmation option is on, the Confirmation window will
the confirmation all selected entries will moved into the
Items" section. This
feature will allow to restore deleted entries, in case if you
deleted them by mistake.
completely delete your entries, please delete them inside
Items" section. After
confirmation the entries will be permanently deleted from the
Warning: You won't be able to undo these