delete an appointment, select it and click the "Delete" button. Besides, you can use
or Ctrl + D shortcuts. If the confirmation option is on, the
Confirmation window will appear.
the confirmation all selected entries will moved into the
Items" section. This
feature will allow to restore deleted entries, in case if you
deleted them by mistake.
the appointment to be deleted is a recurring one, you will see a
dialog box, which offers a choice of deleting the current record or
the whole appointment series. Please note that deleted occurrences
are not visible in Deleted Items.
you chose the latter, the whole series of recurring appointments
will be deleted.
completely delete your entries, please delete them inside
Items" section. After the
confirmation the entries will be permanently deleted from the
Warning: You won't be able to undo these