Home
C-Organizer Professional Online Help Prev Page Next Page
General information
About C-Organizer Pro
Features overview
Installation and system requirements
How to upgrade C-Organizer v3-6 to a new version
Interface types and colors
Multilanguage interface
Information about updates
Working with C-Organizer Pro
C-Organizer Pro overview
Portable mode
Today
Today - Overview
Calendar
Calendar - Overview
Calendar - Adding/Editing appointment
Calendar - Deleting appointments
Calendar - Reminder
Calendar - Print
Tasks
Tasks - Overview
Tasks - Adding/Editing task
Tasks - Deleting tasks
Tasks - Reminder
Tasks - Print
Contacts
Contacts - Overview
Contacts - Adding/Editing record
Contacts - using templates
Contacts - Deleting record
Contacts - Reminder
Contacts - Print
Phone Dialer
Passwords
Passwords - Overview
Passwords - Adding/Editing record
Passwords - Deleting record
Passwords - Print
Passwords Generator
Notes
Notes - Overview
Notes - Adding/Editing note
Notes - Deleting note
Notes - Print
Events
Events - Overview
Events - Adding/Editing event
Events - Deleting event
Events - Reminder
Events - Print
Deleted Items
Deleted Items - Overview
Favorites
How to preview a record and work with stickers
Working with Categories
Working with text and descriptions
Spell-checking
Working with Attachments
Manage attachments
Creating and editing print templates
Previewing and printing report
Alarm - additional options
Recurrence - advanced options
Program's options
General options
Additional options
Backup options
Notifications options
Text Editor options
Fonts options
Preferences
Calendar
Tasks
Contacts
Passwords
Notes
Events
Working with databases
Database Manager
Search in database
Synchronization with Google
Working with Dropbox
Import
Export
Backup
Restore
How to protect your information by password
Working in a network
Network features overview
Server installation
Connection to a server
Managing users
Assigning entries
Server database maintenance
Copyright and License
Copyright and License
Registration
How to order C-Organizer Professional
Limitations of evaluation version
Technical support
Technical support

 


  Contacts - Deleting record

To delete a contact, select it and click the "Delete" button. Besides, you can use Del or Ctrl + D shortcuts.

 

Note: when you deleting a folder, all entries inside this folder will be deleted too.

 

If the confirmation option is on, the Confirmation window will appear.

 

Move_Confirmation

 

After the confirmation all selected entries will moved into the "Deleted Items" section. This feature will allow to restore deleted entries, in case if you deleted them by mistake.

 

To completely delete your entries, please delete them inside "Deleted Items" section. After confirmation the entries will be permanently deleted from the database:

 

Delete_Confirmation

 

Warning: You won't be able to undo these changes.


Copyright © CSoftLab 2000-2020 All Rights Reserved.  

Converted from CHM to HTML with chm2web Standard 2.85 (unicode)