Backup options window looks as following:
this window, you can activate an auto backup option, set up an
interval of creating backup copies and specify the backup files
you can set up when you would like to create backup copies: at the
program's startup, on exit, or at a specified
Auto Backup option is active, you will see the Auto Backup
confirmation dialog box:
can forbid showing this window by turning on the
this message again"
option or by turning off an
appropriate option in Backup options.
this case you will see only backup progress window:
window will be closed automatically.
when you connected to a server,
AutoBackup function is disabled.
Database consistency check
before opening - if this
option is active, C-Organizer will check database file before open
it. If file is damaged or contains any incorrect information, it
will be repaired automatically.